Fun I Had Over Easter Weekend!

Beside the normal rollerblading, school, chores, earring money for summer fun… I did a few more things this weekend! Went to a kickin Easter party on Friday then dance practice … I was on a dance team for our church when they have their Easter celebration which was on Saturday. Then went to Sunday church and went and had some amazing food at my Grand parents. Then sat down and looked at all I had done and barely could remember it all! It was such a busy weekend sat down in my office chair and began school again!! Wow spring break flew by! But very fun at the same time! Also did so easter eggs. Here is a few pics of the events I did! 😉 Hope you enjoy

20130329-214012.jpg

20130331-212252.jpg

20130331-212307.jpg

One thought on “Fun I Had Over Easter Weekend!

  1. Thanks for sharing your amazing happenings. Always fun to hear what you have been doing. Miss you my dear one. So special and what a blessing. Hugs and heaps of love…Grandma

Leave a Reply

