Random Photos…

Was walking around my house a few days ago and was taking random shots… Some caught my interest! Check it out:

photo 1

Our strawberries that are finally producing 🙂

 

photo 2

 

 

 

Rusted chain already? Lol 😉

photo 5

Hard fall… 😉 Don’t think I will be trying that…

 

photo-30

Neighbor’s dog trying to get in the photo shoot! 😀

photo-32

Splashing in the puddles…

photo-31

 

Beautiful reflection!

 

Hope you enjoyed these random things that caught my interest! Lol

Over and Out

Lindsay A. Barth

 

3 thoughts on “Random Photos…

  1. Wow just go ahead and show off why don’t cha?! …. Really tho I like them lots!! Especially the close up chain one!! That’s one of my favorite perspectives to photograph from! I love you hottie!! ❤️CouzRissa!

Leave a Reply

